Faculty Members

Last, First Name Email Address Telephone FAX
A&T Greensboro:      
Ilias, Shamsuddin ilias@ncat.edu (336) 334-7564 (336) 334-7904
Kabadi, Vinayak N. kabadi@ncat.edu (336) 334-7564 (336) 334-7904
Lou, Jian Zhong lou@ncat.edu (336)334-7620 (336) 334-7904
Roberts, Kenneth L. kroberts@ncat.edu (336) 334-7564 (336) 334-7904
Schimmel, Keith schimmel@ncat.edu (336) 334-7564 x41 (336) 334-7904
Uitenham, Leonard C. u10ham@ncat.edu (336) 334-7620 x 310 (336) 334-7417
       
GA-Tech:
Koros, William J. bill.koros@che.gatech.edu (404) 385-2845 (404) 385-2683
NCCU:
Taylor, Darlene dtaylor@nccu.edu (919) 530-6463 (919) 530-5135
NCSU Raleigh:      
Carbonell, Ruben ruben@ncsu.edu (919) 515-5118 (919) 513-1655
Craig, Bartholomew bart_craig@ncsu.edu (919) 513-0518 (919) 513-1716
Genzer, Jan jan_genzer@ncsu.edu (919) 515-2069 (919) 515-3465
Grant, Christine S. grant@eos.ncsu.edu (919) 515-2317 (919) 515-3465
Gray, Denis O. denis_gray@ncsu.edu (919) 515-1721 (919) 515-1716
Haase, David G. david_haase@ncsu.edu (919) 515-6118 (919) 515-7545
Haugh, Jason jason_haugh@ncsu.edu (919) 513-3851 (919) 515-3465
Holton, Bill holton@eos.ncsu.edu (919) 515-5246  (919) 515-3027
Khan, Saad A. khan@eos.ncsu.edu (919) 515-4519 (919) 515-3465
Kilpatrick, Peter peter_kilpatrick@ncsu.edu (919) 515-7121 (919) 511-3465
Lindsey, Jon jlindsey@ncsu.edu (919) 515-6406 (919) 513-2830
Martin, Pamela pamela_martin@ncsu.edu (919) 513-7392 (919) 515-1716
Osburn, Carlton osburn@eos.ncsu.edu (919) 515-5153 (919) 515-5055
Parsons, Gregory parsons@ncsu.edu (919) 515-7553 (919) 515-3465
Pourdeyhimi, Behnam bpourdey@ncsu.edu (919) 515-1822 (919) 515-4556
Roberts, George W. groberts@eos.ncsu.edu (919) 515-7328 (919) 515-3465
Velev, Orlin odvelev@unity.ncsu.edu (919) 513-4318 (919) 515-3465
       
UNC at CH:      
Ashby, Valerie ashby@email.unc.edu (919) 962-3663 (919) 962-2388
Brookhart, Maurice mbrookhart@unc.edu (919) 962-0362 (919) 962-2476
DeSimone, Joseph M. desimone@unc.edu (919) 962-2166 (919) 962-5467
Goldstein, Harvey hgold@email.unc.edu (919) 962-4767 (919) 962-5206
Lopez, Rene rln@email.unc.edu (919) 962-7216
Murray, Royce rwm@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6295 (919) 962-2542
Samulski, Edward T. et@unc.edu (919) 962-1561 (919) 962-2388
Templeton, Joe joetemp@unc.edu (919) 966-4575 (919) 962-2388
You, Wei wyou@email.unc.edu (919) 962-6197 (919) 962-2388
Zoller, Ted zoller@unc.edu (919) 962-3103
       
UT Austin:      
Crooks, Richard crooks@cm.utexas.edu (512) 475-8674 (512) 475-8651
Green, Peter* pfgreen@umich.edu (734) 763-2445
Johnston, Keith kpj@che.utexas.edu (512) 471-4617 (512) 475-7824
Korgel, Brian korgel@che.utexas.edu (512) 471-5633 (512) 471-7060
Loo, Yueh-Lin lloo@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-6300 (512) 471-7060
Rossky, Peter J. rossky@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-3555 (512) 471-1624
Williams, Robert williro@mail.utexas.edu (512) 471-7182
Yacaman, Miguel yacaman@che.utexas.edu (512) 232-9111 (512) 471-7060
Consultant:
Osmond, Russ* osmondr@bellsouth.net (404) 550-5200
* Affiliate of the center
F Mailing Lists - Listserv
If you have additions or changes, contact: baucome@email.unc.edu

last update: August 12, 2008